Rise of the Phoenix
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Raging with the wind and the Blaze

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

GM Application of Michael

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
momong143

GM Application of Michael Empty
PostSubject: GM Application of Michael   GM Application of Michael EmptyWed Mar 17, 2010 3:15 pm

Time Zone: GMT+8

In-game Name: Uchiha(new player)

Email Add or ym: momongcanlas@yahoo.com

>> Personality<<

I'm Michael from Philippines, I'm a Student i love playing computer. Been doing that for around 5-6 years now,Really enjoy what im doing, I like to think I do it to my best ability.i played flyff for 2years and for being GM/FM is 1 1/2 years.

I went to Pampanga High school too study Law and to get course computer programming , did that for 3 years, , Wasn't anything to do with my job now but I suppose it's another thing to my self.

I think I'm very addicted in Computer But my family support me,For the fact I want to become programmer. I also enjoy a good book, from "Twilight"

* I'm one of those people who thrive on success, I can't start something without finishing it, I have to finish them too a high degree of perfection, Some people call me a perfectionist, But Perfectionist get the job done.
* I'm very family and friend based, they always come first in my life. Love going out with them on a weekend "letting my hair" down so to speak.

I'm very easy going and easy to interact with, I always put people first before me.Always been a sociable person, This might sound self centered but I like to liked but doesn't everyone.

I love my computers , From PS2, DS , PSP to my Pc, I have currently started building Flyff server But my flyff is for starter and im studying to become developer been doing that for around 2 year's now. A lot to take in.

>>Experience Within FlyFF<<

* I started playing on Flyff online PH server , and then i play Private server .