Rise of the Phoenix
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Raging with the wind and the Blaze

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Yuki's GM application:

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Yuki

Yuki's GM application: Empty
PostSubject: Yuki's GM application:   Yuki's GM application: EmptyMon Feb 22, 2010 12:26 pm

Title: GM
1. Personal information:

-Name:Adrian Latoga
-IGN: Yuki
-Where are you from: I live inPhilippines
-What are the hours you are able to play this server: 11 hours (minimum) when im not busy maybe 15 hours .
-What is the GMT you are basing yourself on? GMT +8
-What languages do you speak? English.,Tagalog

2. How long have you been playing p servers.
Around 8 months

3. Do you have any previous experience on private servers? Tell us about it. -Yes i do. I started playing p servers because i thought that it would be a lot more laid back and people wouldnt be all uptight and serious. i've gm'd for about 5 of them. Then i either quit or the server went down.
4. What rate do you give to your Flyff knowledge? 9.3 (LOL)

5. Global flyff experience:

-How long have you played pFlyff? I've been playing pflyff for 3 years or so.. The only reason i really played pflyff was to make some friends and learn some new things. I never really took an interest in lvling up.
-Do you still play it? No. I quit because i got sick and tired of everyone on the server. Sure i had a few friends and all but i didnt like playing with a bunch of assholes. It wasnt something i wanted to come home to everyday.
-Server? Bubble.

.6 What can you say about yourself in general?
Im gonna be honest. filling this out took a long time. Just this one question. I thought to myself for hours.. What can i say about myself that people want to hear. But i decided i dont care what they want to hear. Ill just tell them everything. Weather they like it or not.