HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

XiaoLei's GM Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
XiaoLei

PostSubject: XiaoLei's GM Application   Thu Feb 25, 2010 1:00 pm

Good day Sir,
I decided to apply for GM and there are many reasons why I want to be a GM in AbductionFlyFF.

And these reasons are:
- I want to help/support the community here through my knowledge, skills, helping hand and even resources that I have.
- If I will be given the opportunity, I'm eagerly and willingly to help the community to multiply in numbers and players with the quality of gaming that the players demand.
- In all do humility, I believe when it come's to service(helping people) I am good at that.

A little about me:
My name is Richard and I am a student taking up BS Electronics and Communication Engineering. I am 19 years old teenage boy and currently staying in Tacloban Leyte. I do like mingling with people and like to play computer games such as PS,PSP,PC games at my leisure time of course. I'm not usually the outgoing typical person. But I really enjoy viewing the beauty of nature. I am a phlegmatic and possessing the attitude of being a servant to other people *Even those whom I don' know*. I am very nice and respectful and I always show the best side of me.

Why do i want to be GM?
This is a just an extension of what I said earlier.